Texas Volunteer Management Conference

We'd love to hear from you! Click on our email address to launch an email.
  • Email
  • Phone
    (214) 818-9836
  • Address
    Texas Volunteer Management Conference (TVMC)
    P.O. Box 223671
    Dallas, Texas 75222

Interested in joining the 2021 TVMC Planning Committee? 

Click below to review available committee position descriptions and email conference@volnow.org for more information.

Thank you to our 2020 TVMC Committee Members!

Judy Shannon, MS, CVA

Conference Chair

Director of Community Engagement


Cathy Hurst


Agency Relations Coordinator



Rebecca Hand, MPA, CVA

Communication Chair

Volunteer Resources Coordinator

City of Plano

Kim Pinter, CAVS

Program Chair

Manager of Volunteer Services

JPS Health Network

Corina Sadler, CVA

Social Media/ Sponsorship

Volunteer Resources Supervisor

City of Plano

Angie Akmakjian


Engagement Manager

Community Enrichment Center

Jordanya Reeves


Volunteer Supervisor

The Salvation Army

Meghan Delaney

Volunteer Manager

Community Engagement Manager



Audio Visual